Serving God & Our San Diego Community
(858) 560-8688
Find us on...

Church Council

Mike Feyedelem, President-Elect  
Jessie Wallace, Vice-President 
Scott Garrett, Treasurer 
Thom VanBenthuysen, Secretary 
Mark Keiper, Director of Stewardship 
Kimmie Veihl, Director of Worship & Music 
Jessica Voigt, Director of Evangelism 
Sandra Taylor, Director of Fellowship 
Donna Parham, Director of Christian Education 
Wayne Duke, Director of Facilities & Equipment 
Judith Chapman, Director of Youth 
Vicky Hansen, Director of Social Ministry

The TLC Council meets the 3rd Tuesday of the Month at 7:00 pm. Check the Church Office for Schedule and Agenda.